What The Animals Taught Me This Week

Sunday, Napoleon’s new home manifested so organically after ME coming to the place of letting go how, when, and where this ‘organically’ would take place, that I would not leave Him, unless I felt it was right……I spend the day processing my ‘fear’ of traveling and camping without Him. I witness my feelings and emotions, and realign with my Divine Knowing that no matter what takes place, it is not about my fears, it is about what is right for Him. I get clear with my intention, my prayer, and before I could even release it to the Ethers……I get a call, it is His new home. I witness myself gathering His belongings, and borrowing a vehicle to take Him. He slides right into the Home, meets the other Dogs, and I walk away. Napoleon taught me; we have organically found His forever home. It was so graceful Spirit, and even the names of the roads, the other Dogs, and Humans were so synchronistic!! Cardinal is about seeing the Divinity in even dark times, Wild Turkey is about giving and sharing abundance, and Dove is about peace of mind with Divine Law. After I leave, I feel my awe in the smoothness of how it all took place………Then, the next morning I am processing my grief on my morning meditation run and when I have the ……. Wow, I am SO happy for Him, His new family, all is well, A Pileated Woodpecker rattles out. I look over, and in all the times I have been blessed to see a Pileated, I have never seen one so close AND on the ground. I receive a call when I return to where I am staying. It is Napoleon’s new Caretaker, and I get the report of how well they are doing. I am also told His new name…..Napoleon Blaze is now Napoleon Dynamite!! LOL! I cannot wait to share the full story of Napoleon and all that He has taught me since He began entering my dreams to find Him and finding His forever home.

img_3061

Monday I am grateful to reveal the Trinity once again……The Trinity has been catching my awareness for about two weeks, and at most auspicious moments when I feel ‘off balance’ by questioning myself. These ‘questions’ come for me as I hear comments, questions, and judgments from others about decisions……some of these ‘questions’ even coming in the form of…..”You should be doing this or this.”

I begin noticing how these comments, questions, and judgmental perspectives have actually crossed my mind…..and are actually ‘vibrations’ I AM putting out, and they are being spoken back to me……I am the one questioning myself, and these people are speaking my thoughts back to me. I notice how I can allow these thoughts to plummet my emotions and vibration, or I can take the opportunity to re-evaluate with my Inner Voice as to what I know in my Heart is the real Truth.

Today, because the Royal Enfield is STILL not complete in getting a new starter cylinoid, (the part has not even shown up at the mechanic and it has been a MONTH waiting)….I am told, by a trusted fellow human Animal that I have not handled this situation correctly, that I should have done this or that…….I should have ‘taken charge’ and gotten angry…….taken the matter into my own hands.

And yet, as I commune with the Marigold, I KNOW, without a doubt, that I followed every Stone in my path. I have been kind, compassionate, and I do not know ‘how’ Spirit will bring the magic of having the part and Bullet ready; but, I have Faith it will be complete. (PS the part was found, next day shipped, and the Bullet was ready! The mechanic said, “I don’t know how this happened, we have never seen anything like this before, but we got your part and she is ready for you!) Now THAT is the Magic of God that I know!

Tuesday, I am gifted with a vehicle for the day to ‘just get out” beyond where I can walk. I am headed back to the living quarters and at the last second decide to pull into a gas station. I am singing “Jesus take the Wheel,” so appropriate with letting go of what happens with the Royal Enfield.

A Lady walks up to my vehicle asking if I could give Her a ride. “Give me just a minute to get a cold drink.” She is Homeless. It begins to downpour…….and our discussion as we drive is all around gratitude, trust, taking things one step at a time, that I am ‘houseless’ too, and grateful I could have this vehicle and be here for her today.

What also felt SO beautiful…..is she wanted to cash a check and give me part of it just for helping Her so much…….She even teared up numerous times. For me, it was all about being grateful I was here to help someone, and knowing there is no way ‘She’ could pay me back.

A ride to one place, turns into a ride to another, and then She asks, “Can you help me cash a check?” (through me) Now, I had just been doing a LOT of prayerful affirming on being “guided, guarded and protected,” for the Compassion Ride coming up and camping……alone. Part of me can feel this check cashing is a scam; however, I stay in Trust that this ‘could’ be real and I do want to help Her.

Spirit affirmed the ‘scam’ by setting up ‘blocks’ at each place we stopped, including my own Credit Union. The ‘REAL’ bank finally surfaces. It is just around the corner…..(the bank on the check!), and She declines to go saying…..”No, they are not open, just take me to my camp, you have done enough…..I cannot ask you to do this, please mam.” I call the bank, “They are open. We have come this far, are you sure? They ARE open.” She insists on NOT going, and taking Her to the camp.

I drop Her off and inside, I hear…..”It was a scam.” I am SO Grateful to Spirit for demonstrating “Guided, Guarded, and Protected” in a natural, loving, peaceful and joyous way. As I walk through the woods sharing in my voice journal……I feel like this joyous, orange, blossomy Mushroom…..just popped out of the ground overnight.


Wednesday the Magic takes flight!! As I take rest, align my gear, and feel aligned to take flight……..even though I know that I will not get a test ride on the Royal Enfield with all the gear………As I watch this pair of Butterflies flying synchronistically together from Flower to Flower…..I feel the Harmony with what is taking place. For me, 2 is a number of harmony…..and Butterfly is all about resurrection. My only part, is to follow the “Lead Butterfly” in my Heart and witness where the winds are taking me.

My gear is ready. I am rested. The part is on its way. Tomorrow, I pick up the RE Bullet, load Her up and pull out on Friday……even though my gut is wrenching, no test ride, or gear balance check. Does a Butterfly get a test ride? Does a Butterfly fear the winds or the journey? Hmmmm. What I do know is, there is a promise in my Heart with the Animals, I made a promise with several Animal Organizations and Spirit Family……and God-willing, I keep them…..I have given my word.

img_3092

Thursday……as I am loading up my gear onto the RE Bullet at 6:00 at night ……Spider appears. It is a jumping Spider. As I watch and listen, admiring the agility….I hear, “There going to be some hopping around, keep your eyes focused on the white.”  What I begin to feel is…..there is a big change happening; however, it feels real exciting. (Now part of me is going, ‘Duh.’) My gut wrenching is gone, yet I still have this well….”unknown;” however, I am so ready to launch out and ‘see’ what it is…….besides the obvious! LOL


Friday……..6:30 am……the promised pulling out takes place. Before leaving town, I turn back to pick up an item off the helmet I was guided to leave behind. I take off again……

Before reaching the end of town, there is a loud “snap” and the engine stops. I coast to the side of the road. She will not start back up. After an hour, the tow truck comes. Another hour the mechanic shows up……..”I got bad news for ya, the engine dropped a valve and slammed your spark plug shut. You are not going anywhere, anytime soon.” At this time, I am SO grateful I listened to turn back to pick up an item, (Inner voice) instead of calling to have it mailed (My mind)…..I would have been out in the countryside.

Now, I have been hearing Spirit share “A new ride is on the way.” And, it has actually has been offered several times; however, it has just not materialized for different reasons…..even though I have been saying, “YES, I’m ready!”

8 hours later…….by the Grace of Spirit…..She is towed, a second time and by the best, ‘down-home’ mechanic, with the most loving little Dog, and in the pouring rain. “I will call you tomorrow after I open Her up and tell you what you are in for.”

The hardest part for me in this whole day…..swallowing my ‘ego’ to call my Host and ask if I can return……………… What Animal taught me today? The most gracious, generously compassionate human Animals.

From Roadside assistance, to the Tow Truck driver, to the garage ‘boys’ with my ‘gotta step outside and have a ‘female’ moment (good cry and making recommendations), to the generosity of the next mechanic AND coming to pick her up! and my Host retrieving me……and then, I am handed the most delicious home-cooked meal with all my favorites!

 

img_3121
Saturday….the human Animal continues to amaze me. I am brought a magazine I adore…..and the reading is absolutely perfect, along with a carafe of coffee.

Great Spirit is not letting me leave Tallahassee until the “New Ride” is demonstrated……and I am now ready. All the pieces have come together…….including the call from the mechanic with the full extent of the damage.

The Royal Enfield Bullet is complete. I remember when I got Her, the song “Shot to the Heart” (with my own words by the way) was like a theme…..and as I look back, I can see how these words manifested so clearly with what all took place during the journey with Her……….priceless, abundantly priceless…….and has brought me to this point of cocooning as I have been doing these past few months, and getting ready for this next launch. Now, Great Spirit, let the magic of the intended ride reveal.

20170702_152956133_iOS

 

Leave a Reply

