What The Animals Taught Me This Week

Sunday, I share my gratitude for the Squirrel. Squirrel kept making a close appearance to me, over and over throughout the day, just at the moments Great Horned Owl hooting and Crows cawing….as if to say, “Mindfully go through your stash of what you have learned, listen to the Wise One for which to pull out, and the bring the magic cawing.”

This so holds true throughout the day, and even the entire week as the recordings continued for the “Reflections with Animals” video series, as a course and Special Talk series for the ASC Module…….It really was listening to the Wise Owl for the right stories to share from each Peregrination (journey) in USA and India.

Monday, I am so grateful for the Hummingbird who kept flying in front of me….chirping with excitement as if to remind me, “Have fun!” I found myself numerous times really being critical with myself!! Doubting myself when I would finish sharing a story…….


Tuesday, the Cockroach has me in a deepened understanding of how resilient I am. I realize through the recordings, I am reliving the stories, feelings, and learning/teaching all over again……and coming to a much deeper peace as I process through them on this level of sharing them in a different way. I am connecting with the very energies of the experiences, so I can share what I learned…….I am grateful for the Cockroach whom has  lived prolifically through every storm, for millions of years.

Wednesday, I am grateful for the Ants demonstrating harmonious, synchronized teamwork to cross roads which may seem impossible…….it takes teamwork, and each team creates a section…..and with all the sections connected……safe passage for all takes place…….

Later in the day, this demonstrates through a global networking call for the environment! I sit in awe witnessing all the participants, hearing their stories and work, and seeing how everyone is part of the One Consciousness calling each of us into action,  to do our part, and how we are all being led to connect together physically to bridge our resources.


Thursday I am grateful for the Passion Flower reminding me to stay focused my passion, what calls my heart, and is my promise to bloom through me.


Friday the Cloud Animals remind me, I am a passing Cloud; we all are. Sometimes, it is in fleeting moments we get to show our Truth; and while enjoying the view of the journey as we pass through.


Saturday, a “rare for me to see Butterfly” makes an appearance …… synchronistically on the day I finish the recordings for this “Reflections with Animals” course and is ready for the next step of editing. Whoohoo!

Leave a Reply

