What I Learned this Week from the Animals.

Sunday the Lizard demonstrated to me…..”Let the passion of your message be heard through your voice, raise it high and proud, yet humble in the unique delivery I created you to be, and the Cardinal Spirit will fly it on the winds and carry it to heard.”

And what I know to be true….What is True for One, is True for us all….

Monday the Cat cries out for me in a place I have been visiting every morning. As I carry Her, She reminds me to be truly independent one must depend on our Universal Nature for all needs and desires.

Tuesday the Mushroom gleemed to me some new enlightenment is quickly emerging for me …..and this proves true. I have been asking for a way to share the MayaHara Meditation without having gain permission from the producers of the music I normally use, and my ‘big business integrity.’ In my Noon Deeksha meditation, the enlightenment comes…… I hear, “Sing the MayaHara mantra I gave you, record the other mantras yourself, and honor your hometown Spirit Family with using their song. Do this, you are now free.”


Wednesday, Napoleon mirrors to me how enjoyable it is to be comforted in storms. When things get ‘scary,’ we all can use a compassionate touch, to just ‘be’ in loving support, eh? So, what I know to be true…..These companion Animals give it so willingly. I am grateful to be the comfort He accepts. 

Thursday I gratefully learn from the human Animal, a shared determination in making a difference for the Animals, their deserving of respect, we all need hugs, and even more so…….that fumbling on your words, not getting your point across in words the first time,  does not mean you don’t know- what you know- you know. Sometimes ya just got to ‘do it,’ walk through the door, demonstrate it.

Friday!! Napoleon shares in the exhilarated excitement of getting to use a vehicle to take a ride!! We go to check on the Royal Enfield Bullet and her repairs. We are so grateful for the Strawberry Moon and getting to see the largest, longest, blue/yellow tailed Shooting Star! Hoooowwwllllll!! and then Whhhhheeeeeee!!

Saturday the Squirrel repeatedly came to me, over and over throughout the day; even with Napoleon by my side……at these most synchronistic moments of contemplation, “Pull out your nuts of knowledge, knaw on it…..use it.”img_2851

There is One orchestrating Energy breathing every Animal. I am grateful to be an Animal

Leave a Reply

