What My Week Taught Me

My week begins with a Sunday visitor after my morning spiritual rituals…….

img_2531teaching me that a ‘Dream of the Night’ (Moth) rooted in Joy is out in the morning Sun for me to behold and appreciate…..so as I return into the the apartment, everything in it is to be rearranged, once again (the 4th and I believe last time.) It is extremely good and demonstrative of the evolving awareness and flow of our time here together; however, admittedly, it stifled me at first. I am grateful it had me taking a long, insightful look over the next few days with what is taking place, the gift of what I bring to places I visit and pray for………not only others, but because I know it comes through myself……so it is all me, and yet it is not me.

I am grateful each rearranging has been completely mutual, coordinated, synchronized. Even though this time ‘felt’ different. I have shared and honored, “This is not ‘my place,’ what do you want?” when asked up to now; however, this time it is made perfectly clear I am a visitor when I am asked to engage in helping. In the process of it all taking place, was a demanding vibration….even though I could see the good and the answer to all our requests. What I did not see was my “Napoleon” with the ASC module’s recording space……I also got to witness how I have evolved in staying gratefully quiet, compassionate with the process, and staying helpful…..in the moment…..

Once the Blessed Rearrangement completes, I want to fly off……….

20170521_143453258_iOS

However, Napoleon brings me the Alligator energies, the curious fun of looking at all the angles…

20170521_154719325_iOS

Then, Napoleon alerts me to a visitor, the promise of Caterpillar….seeming to glow the joy and magic; and it reminds me to fly with it……..well, I am in the mush currently, reconstructing all my pieces.

20170521_153230288_iOS

The Fire Ants get my Right Foot really good….. The team has stung me, and as I face my own responsibility in this….. I have no better Teacher than who I am here with….”Thank you Great Spirit!” I know without a doubt is preparing for the Animal Child Ashram; however, it does not make this easy. There is a part of me, admittedly feels defeated.

Monday…..The medicine of the Fire Ants, Napoleon, My Stand-up Madonna…20170522_124937462_iOS

and being unable emotionally to call my prayer partner, has me at a moment of decision……I am in the deep depression….. then, gratefully the Amino Acids arrive to begin resetting hormones….and my heart empathizes with Napoleon being ill. As I do the ‘Hoppo’opono prayer with him, I feel how grateful I am at how He is demonstrating the energetic releasing of my depression.

20170521_225105380_iOS

I am so grateful for the Inner Wisdom as I have ‘sat with myself’ since the Storm (in all those ways) came through that Sunday, including taking out Wifi/cable, and now here on Tuesday, it is still out. The mutually deep, compassionate, honest, respectful communication between my Host and myself takes us to a deeper appreciation and also brings about trial runs in the studio for the next course in the ASC module……By the way, Napoleon is bright-eyed, healthy, and has his appetite back!!

20170524_214650118_iOS

However, on Wednesday, I learn I must complete a full timeline for the Video recording of the Stories for the Studio time…….and, it is confirmed in a most interesting way, I will be leaving the end of June and all recordings will be complete…..so my fasting begins till the Timeline outline up to the end of the first 50 state Peregrination begins.

20170523_163232125_iOS

Napoleon and I get the home all dry, packed back up……

20170524_213126295_iOS

and I am so grateful how I can feel the Amino Acids kicking in…

20170528_151326951_iOS

and I am reminded of the lone Ceremony I had Sunday of letting the tearful Goddess go.

..my depression is beginning to lift; and I am so grateful how through even the toughest (what I can only term ‘smoosh,’ emotional weeks on a personal level) there is a peace, a harmony, and compassionate energy with all of us working together; with yet a strong “on our own,” focus, and clear boundaries. There is absolutely no reason or need to run….The Buffalo faces it, the Elephant clears through it, and the Goat makes every leap surefooted…..

20170524_234959054_iOS

The power of the mind….the vibrational attraction….is clear on Thursday as I complete the early portion of the timeline, and take a walk. Dirtbikes and fourwheeler being ridden by some young human animals…..big part of my childhood!….

20170524_235026901_iOS

I cannot resist any longer ….. I hear you Daniel Boone …. every time I pass, I hear, “Your blazing new trail, no one said it was easy….simple, not easy…..one step at a time.”

Grateful internet returns, though Spirit already had me started editing through my external hardrive storage to complete the Timeline by my deadline….and honor my Host.

20170525_040447000_iOS

Yes, I am….and I am grateful for the reminder……and Napoleon demonstrates this to me clearly…….and I am told, once again to begin the “Napoleon Blog.”……..for right now, I am clearly learning another level of Independence…..and I am grateful He is keeping my heart open with purpose.

Friday I am reminded of my word for the year, “Faith,” through the church sign I pass every morning. I changed this morning.

20170526_114107975_ios.jpg

Exactly….Faith and Trust….that is how I have gotten this far, and my love for the Animals. Faith Spirit gives me the clarity with the steps, strength to move forward, peace with all my relations, supply for all needed to be done and cared for, loving guidance in all actions, everything…….I can see that Spirit, quite frankly, …with a lot of things…..deepening this in me…..along with my gratitude.

Then, I receive the most amazing compliment about how I have been handling everything with such Grace….that if this past week or so had been ‘theirs,’ it would have been done & over for them, that they would have left immediately, angrily. I know the thoughts were in my mind; however, that is not my real Heart…those were thoughts, feelings, and I left them in the woods……My Heart, is like the Heart of …..Animals.

20170520_130411000_iOS

My Saturday, the wrap up of the week……………………….I will prepare in another entry.

Arigato……Mitake Oyasin

Leave a Reply

