What my Week Taught Me

I ease back into my work week on Sunday working my Journals (though I have not really taken any real time off) and Napoleon’s itching. He has no Ticks, no Fleas, no …… (I have worked the irritations for sure) however, still itching…..and those eyes gaze at me to understand. For his comfort, I keep feeling the Louise Hay affirmation for Itching. I know and feel how part of me is not in joy of being here, I do see it. I thank him for the message and bringing it to my awareness. I can feel my restlessness inside now when I see or hear him itching……….It has me really digging to stay in the now.

“Shhhhhhh”……Says the Tree Spirit, “There is nothing to say. Listen, learn, love.”

So, this is the message of my week everyday as I Napoleon and I pass on our meditation run! Grateful to pass this sign everyday this week! Yes, I welcome the Gift of Freedom this week! I am listening.

 

img_2391

Grateful for the hidden messages which stand out for me in Nature; and how they correlate with my thoughts passing through.

 

20170507_230817658_iOS

During Noon Deeksha……This unusual and unique Creature captures my attention.

Monday……I continue to feel ‘my’ confidence rise with finishing the first Study Guide, and getting excited to gear up for tomorrow’s ride to Macon, GA for Royal Enfield’s tune-up.

The tracks in the sand have me fascinated! The Creatures who have come through in the night making designs.

Single trail of little dots amongst the tire tracks……

20170508_112824642_iOS

We all can leave our own unique trail for others to take notice and admire, if one chooses.

Tuesday, I am so grateful for a good, long, scenic ride through GA. I learned I need to work on my Core strength more to support Napoleon when it is time to begin traveling again. ….. it was our first long trip, close to 191 miles. We are about 25 miles out, and a church sign states, “God provides all the strength needed.”  Thank you.

Napoleon was absolutely amazing for his first long trip, and his first night (that I know of) in a hotel room!! Napoleon did so well!!

On the return, after being graced by Spirit through the Royal Enfield’s service, price, and timeliness; I am blessed to see a Fox beginning to breech open woods to cross the road. I rev the Engine and the Fox turns back. Next, I see a Dog cross way up ahead and know to get over, as I can feel how this little White Eskimo Dog is going to try to “get me.” I say prayer, and the dog does begin to run for me. I am passed; however, in the rear view mirror, I see the Dog bow on the road suddenly as the car behind me nearly misses.

Then comes a huge fountain, more like waterfall across the road…..created by the Farm equipment watering their fields…….Now that felt GOOD! I have traveled many roads; however, that was truly a first!

Soon after, I am given a new mantra on a church sign, “We live by Grace through our Faith.”

20170508_233315900_iOS

Returning to our Host’s homestead to enjoy evening YogaChi with Hummingbird and Gladiolas. Oh yes, “I accept my sweet, glad, nectar!”  I love riding, I love meeting Animals (Humans too!) and inspiring them to live their Freedom. I love seeing Nature, my Life and the exhilaration of where this is all leading, the possibilities. Thank you Spirit for the riding reprieve of these two days…….and knowing the Bullet is “Good to Go!”

20170510_221723623_iOS

It truly makes me feel as free as this Butterfly…….even though I got a lot more “work” to do before I can even consider taking off again.

20170511_112031241_iOS

Today’s tracks just had me laughing…..  Footprints on Mother’s Heart.

20170511_114722160_iOS

as Napoleon and I pass under my beloved Black Vultures, turning their heads, eye-balling Napoleon and I…..”Yes, we are in harmony with our ‘live’ transformation in a magical Crow-like way.” Black Vultures are Crow-like, heartier than Turkey Vultures, and will take their ‘prey’ live if needed to.

20170511_133521701_iOS

I am given my next assignment, and need to jump onto Facebook to get the timeline for the assignment, the next ‘Book’ in the Animal Spirit Connection teaching module…..This is what pops up on my screen when it opens…….I am grateful for the reminder. I know it, many time over; however, it is still good to ‘hear.’

20170511_222038644_iOS

Thursday, a pair of Grey Hawks arrive in the neighborhood. Their call is different, as the one swoops down to make sure I take notice…..then begin circling, soaring. I am grateful for the Peace, for being here, and my diligence in moving forward, despite the seeming negativity and sadness which seems to loom.

20170511_222344865_iOS

For the Love of these Animals who give their all, all the time…..for a loving belly rub.

20170511_222545370_iOS

The Grey Hawk joins me for evening YogaChi……So grateful considering it was a bit of a ‘push’ to get myself outside to do; and just like I know intuitively, it was not long and the energy took me over for a rejuvenating session…..it seems ‘odd’ that, even though I know ‘this’, I still will think to resist sometimes….once I got going, the partner Hawk came flying in to join in the grooming session we were all participating in.

20170512_091555655_iOS

Friday morning after a Full Moon bathing and morning ceremony, the meltdown happens during my practices.

20170512_114936083_iOS

It is time to extend to the full 4 miles…..and the added loop brings a reminder of “concise prayer” or Buffalo energy………

When I return, there is a most blessed conversation between one of my Hosts and I, beginning with an aha which came to him during his morning practice. “It is about the Joy I get out of doing what I do, not the money.” YES!! It is, and has been for me from the very beginning. I love seeing and feeling the Joy of the Animals; and I love the deepened connections with the Humans, especially the Children when working with them.  I have allowed myself to get ‘caught up’ in that before, we all do. What I know, is Great Spirit provides. My Faith has graced me with exactly what I need, every time.

I have been doing preparations on the next ‘book’ in the Module. The past couple of days has been a ‘build up’ of energy….the meltdown….and now, there is a teamed solution, I remember one of my ‘pleas’ during my meltdown……”I need help, how is this going to get done?”

20170512_170916584_ios.jpg

From my Host, “Thank you, now I have a purpose!” and I am given direction……”Do a timeline!” I just love good heart to heart talks, with no judgment, and a solution which everyone is grateful for…….I get teary just thinking about it.

20170512_214750699_iOS

So, I treat myself to clearance ‘butt’ pillow…..it is not everyday when you walk in a store, there is a perfect pillow, for a perfect price, and only one, sitting in a rack of clearance. I had just had the thought that morning….”I could use a good little pillow I can carry with me……LOL”

20170512_215240002_iOS

Napoleon is treated with his first PB Jar experience!!

20170512_215354246_iOS

Friday night…..Movie night……”I want to watch a Nature documentary or movie.”

“Here’s one” “Call of the Wild” there are Wolves, Alaska, a German Shephard.”  “Okay, sounds good.”

It was tough. It shared a part of the Human history with exploration, greed, and Animals…..and yet, the Human standing for an Animal, having compassion, and the bonds of love between them. What made it harder to watch, was the time when the movie was made, and the laws for the Animals were not so stringent in production.

My gratitude goes to those who stood, for the Animals begin so patient with us to learn.

20170513_000145775_iOS

Then, the pouring rains…..red glowing lightening……and swirling winds……..Whoohoo!

My day off……I take it…..I get to go have some Divine Feminine time!!

20170513_152202421_iOS

I have Dancing time making a Fruit Salad with my special ingredient for the Sisters!

20170513_155055609_iOS

My Sister Host and I pull out……And greeted by my Black Vulture couple……..

and as we continue……

20170513_154150427_iOS

I just had to capture this…..”If anything can go well, it will!!”

20170513_154200423_iOS

Whoohoo! I am so grateful; I have been praying for this for a long time……since I became a Practitioner in 2011 and was told people are not ready to embrace the Animals ‘religiously’ yet……however, step by step we are getting back to Animals being the “original religion.” This is the term that a Hindi hotel manager and I discussed earlier in the week. We shared, practically simultaneously that the ‘original people’ no matter the country, learned from the Animals….they (the Animals) were God’s messengers.

 

20170513_163320103_iOS

Hey, face it….the Animals were here before the Human…..and we are Animals too.

Put on your Amethyst Crown, and be the God you want the Animals in your life to have. (I was told by my Sisters if I put the Crown on, I would get pregnant! so I HAD to put it on! LOL)

Leave a Reply

