What I Learned This Week

I learned 365 Animal Gratitude book is more than I anticipated. So grateful for the support, guidance, and vision which has come through several of my Hosts. Great Spirit’s breath runs through us all; however, many times it will come through others. We all have our specialties, and many times it takes a team. I am grateful for the team Great Spirit has gifted me with.

20170502_120536327_iOS

And so now, I am grateful Great Spirit is given me the next egg…..The Study Guide for this 365 Animal Gratitude book. It begins this Monday morning……and the Guidance to stay balanced through the day by naturally engaging me in Noon Deeksha and evening Yoga.

20170502_120854839_iOS

The Bird of Paradise blooms…….and I am grateful for feeling free after a having a “bring me the clarity in a harmonious way that benefits everyone” moment last night……..and it demonstrates through me and my Hosts this morning.

 

20170502_200742717_ios1.jpg

In the middle of it all IS the Spider of Joy (orange) weaving………Grateful for the demonstration of clarity and keeping my power….and with perfect harmony

I freed myself; I am free to express the unique me, and even though part of me has no idea where this is leading, part of me has a vision, a determination, and a knowing…..I am grateful for all the magic Spirit has for me and is guiding for what is my best yet to be.

20170503_155611565_iOS

Wednesday, I realize how grateful I am for my ‘ingrained’ Spiritual practices.

20170503_223313836_iOS

Grateful for the precision of Great Spirit to place a Feather in a crack of road, and have me walk by to witness.

Grateful for the Eagle while praying in for a meeting with a URI Compassion for Animals Call………followed by Hawk and Crow at the park entrance for my meditation run.

20170501_141935636_iOS

Grateful for determination and persistence with moving forward …. I am almost ready to have the Study Guide looked at for advice!!

Thursday brings pouring rains…..for me, it is a way for Spirit to say…..rest your physical body! Ha! However, it also brings Napoleon to naturally guard me. In this guarding, it brings a wonderful, cleansing conversation between ‘us.’

20170504_221913195_iOS

 

I am gifted some incredible advice which simplifies and deepens the study guide at the same time………and I get it complete, ready for review! So, when I take my evening walk, in my path as I enter, is Turtle laying Her eggs……right at the spot I typically do my voice journal. “You lay the eggs as I instinctually guide you, let Mother incubate them, all Nature to the rest.” Exactly what I needed to ‘hear,’ as I begin to hear my thoughts of ‘worthiness.’

Friday as I pray in the day……early am…..I see a shooting star, then a second….I say, “How about a third Spirit?” and I receive…..Thank you Great Spirit! Thank you!

Perfect for the intense workday reviewing, editing, and organizing the study guide; while standing in my Truth on certain things……a perfect blend of “academic” mind and  ‘mystical’ mind……then, Napoleon demonstrates it is time to play!!

20170505_213346769_iOS

THEN….

20170505_120320330_iOS

On my Meditation Walk….Spirit gifts me with a Core Ball! for me to use….and the Perfect Color too! I had just considered getting one….and here it is on the side of the road. Though at this time, I am not sure why Spirit had me take the Helmet; however, more will be revealed for sure.

Napoleon has started itching again….so I look up in Louise Hay’s book, “Heal Your Life” ‘Itching.’ Fits perfectly, I understand.

So, Saturday….I have my work to complete on the Study Guide, I want to push forward; however, it has been two weeks with no ‘real’ day off. I know Napoleon is demonstrating to me what it is I am really feeling though underneath the stubborn ‘Mule” in me to keep pushing……so for Napoleon, (and myself)……we do it.

20170505_235807000_iOS

20170506_173602478_iOS

We get out! Grateful for the perfectly nice day, warming up beautifully after a perfect chilly morning to sleep in. I am so grateful how Spirit provides exactly what is in order.

20170506_175711766_iOS

Grateful for these beautiful clear Spring Waters! You can actually see the Fish swimming at the bottom…….then I remembered I have been affirming perfectly clear waters! LOL

20170506_175939126_iOS

20170506_175950550_iOS

20170506_180019408_iOS

I am grateful our full complete day off and for my week ending with watching “Secret Life of Pets” and “Waterhorse”

For me, Animals………the reason I be, do, what it is I be, I do.

 

Leave a Reply

