What My Week Taught Me

 

Today, Easter taught me…….I am the one being resurrected, we all are. I had this interesting moment where the conversations taking place ‘just had me,’ so I walked away. I walked away and got my motorcycle. I learned just how ‘in-tune’ She is……She spits, sputters, spews for awhile till She gets cleared out…..that would be me……even Napoleon howled in ….. I am so grateful for the Forest bath after a bit of ride.


Happy Resurrection Day!

Monday….I learn how grateful I am at noticing how compassionate I am being with myself in learning this new website/blog thing!! I had shared my gratitude about listening in the silence and seeing this “Owl Silhouette” as I step out after having a most wonderful prayer call, my thought is how we are all one of the Clouds and together we are all following the loving guidance of our hearts. When we break the silence, hoot (speak) make it count and what we really mean, what we really want.

20170418_002216299_iOS
Tuesday I am so grateful for my schedule, my discipline and yet the ability to be flexible


I am at home wherever I am


I am granted a surprise solitude day, a focused list to complete for the day  and a beautiful inner guidance in beginning the first study guide.

 

Thursday

Begin next book, Got a few weeks get busy! Bring on the surge!!


Feeling my confidence returning


Murder of crows at yoga begin in evening now

10 thoughts on “What My Week Taught Me

  1. Greetings! Verry usefuhl advice within this post!
    It’s thee little chjanges that make thhe moset important changes.
    Thank a lot foor sharing! Heello jjust wanted too gibe yyou a quuick heads up.
    Thhe words in youur ost seem tto bee runnkng ooff the screen iin Opera.
    I’m nnot surde iff thuis iss a formatt isse oor something tto do witrh wweb breowser
    compatibility buut I figursd I’d ppost too let yoou know.

    The layout ook gret though! Hope you gget tthe issie soloved soon. Kuddos
    I couldn’t reefrain rom commenting. Welll written! http://cspan.co.uk

  2. Greetings to you too Amy 🙂 Thank you kindly! I am glad you found it useful. Yes, it is many times the little changes, and many times with our perspectives. Quite frankly, I am unfamiliar with Opera? Thank you for not refraining…..

Leave a Reply

