What My Week Taught Me

img_2073

I am so grateful for my mornings….how much I really appreciate my quiet time, my MayaHara Self-Love meditation….and I deserve it. It is so worth getting up between 4-5 am to enjoy it…the absolute quiet and filling all my senses up….and sharing that with the world. Then, the gift of taking Napoleon out to explore explore with me during my empowering Sunrise Walk/Run.

“Focus on what you want, instead of on releasing, instead of on letting go…focus only on that which truly matters” is. what came out of my mouth……..so grateful for the conversation with a Soul Sister……where through our conversation it came through, “sometimes it is strand by strand, a minute by minute, re-directing of the mind….however, it is a practice so worth it. It is a weaving of our web, and we are all doing it. It is amusing, in its own way, when you realize this. We are all in our own areas, in our own ways, playing our own parts, and interlocking webs.

And the added beauty for me, is the Animals keep appearing for me at those most perfect moments…..”Spin mindfully, Weave prayerfully.” Spider come directly to my little corner.

 

…..I am grateful to witness Napoleon engaged in it! LOL

20170410_200045697_iOS.jpg

And on Monday, after an Amazing MayaHara, where the ‘concept’- “The world is what you believe it is” had me ‘sensing’ this on a conceptual level I could write a book, and yes, with the Animals. I get accept more abundance…..another item from my anonymous gifter……a tent!

It seems Spirit is gearing me for an upcoming adventure! I accept please; and knowing the ASC Teaching Module is complete just in time.

On Tuesday, I am grateful for the Owl hooting loudly by me as I claimed the Stillness as my own, which was the moment I completed my gratitude prayer post…..and the moment when the last entry for the 365 Animal Gratitude book!

As I take this out into my day, the Crows ask to be gifted to….and the Bear reminds me to keep my feet on the ground…..and keep following the footsteps.

I am grateful to learn I am going to be Great Aunt as I go into Noon Deeksha….I am prompted to send prayerful energy to all the Children coming into our world….send them, affirm for them what we want them for them….

Nature gives to all and uses the same principles for all, no matter the species….all children. It gives Its best and matches to the thought it is making it from…..so I get to choose my best.

Then, Spirit laughs!! LOL the MayaHara med is a no go on YouTube….Spirit wants only the best, and done right. It is time to learn about copyright permissions….then the GoPro malfunctions on day long recording…..I know Spirit has Its reasons….I let it go, it was a good practice!!

Pink Full Moon Ceremony…The Community Animal Blessing Pipe Bundle ‘officially’ decides to become a “Love” Pipe….giving It’s last Ceremony this night with the last of the Tobacco……a perfect 5 Directional all inclusive Ceremony, complete with a Fire.

The Fire began with the East Door and encircling around completely on Its own. The Owl Log pushed into the Center from the West and the Phoenix rose….we are so embracing at the door of ending our silence and embracing real love on a collective level, I feel it.

I am grateful for a different kind of “workday”……. I spend with my Loves. The Community Pipe asked to be fully cleansed as if never smoked, petsitting, and learning about hem glue and banding….one can be,find, and do a solution when you listen to those inner breath promptings.

The morning was …….. magical! So grateful to witness the Pink Full Moon greeting the Sun rising with Hawk. So Blessed and I learned I really would like to manifest a digital, USB rechargable Voice Recorder or mini-cam so I can record the thoughts which pass as these experiences are happening.

As I am facilitating the Lotus Sutra meditation in front yard, Pileated WoodPecker makes a pass, later Hummingbird makes a presence during Noon Deeksha. Above, I listen to Spirit and take Napoleon on a ride. What I learn is Spirit is guiding me to practice riding this gravel route everyday and practice…..Hmmm. Plus, I find a really sweet shaded area I’ll call a little sanctuary with some special Grasshoppers.

On Friday, I learn how grateful I am for the connection of feeling the Whelk grounded on the Ocean bottom while I am talking with a dear Soul Sister and hearing what She shares with me. I feel where the debris is still; and, it is I who stirs it up.

I heard Spirit, loud, clear, when I asked my Sister, “What do you want?” “I want to live!” and louder, “Live, I want to live!”

I want to Live! I choose LIFE. I have heard this numerous times from different Sisters lately….my question is, “What does it mean to YOU to live?” We all have a different “Life.”

I want to leave a Legacy for the Animals, for Children to enjoy…for them to enjoy together.

I share with Spirit, I want to support my Host; however, I want to live my life and be me, and ‘me’ is not necessarily spending my day off at a Market.

Spirit answers in a loving, supportive, gentle way which benefits everyone.

So, I am grateful for a day of serving my Host without having to stay at Festival. I got to visit, and it was extremely sweet; however, I got to cross the threshold of edits and submitted the first book of the module!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

