What My Week Taught Me

Sunday I was reminded there is a balance between serving others and taking care of yourself


Monday I was reminded in praying for others, serving in my own way, I am also taking care of myself….it works both ways, we are all one. I have been diligent in my prayers of abundance for myself and others. Another care package arrives and an intention for receiving a gifted Drum I had made several months ago is within it.

I am grateful to know others have received theirs as well. It is a principle of Nature and always delivers in perfect time and conditions.

I am grateful for an awesomely focused workday with the “365 Animal Gratitude” book almost complete!

And I have to say the Thunderstorm that evening was magnificent…..and as I witness Napoleon, I am grateful He is allowing me to compassionately sooth him.

I feel like this Angel in the sky on Wednesday after my night with Napoleon peacefully surrendering to the storm and being given the blessed opportunity to sit mindfully listening to another Soul for several hours processing through some deep and most intimate thoughts…..there was a gleam of admiration and gratitude as the conversation naturally came to its own end.

For myself, I recognize there is a beautiful balance of taking responsibility and being responsible. I am grateful I utilize my awareness to zoom into to a space where we are all connected as One, it is neither good or evil, It just is. ‘It’ is the Presence which spoke the dichotomy into existence. I ask to use ‘It’ wisely, for ‘It’ to use me, guide me, naturally. I feel grateful to experience it.

I am grateful for the laugh as this message pops up on my Werdsmith screen! as I was contemplating the Books and teaching module…….it is funny how the perfect messages which one need to hear come in a diverse variety of ways.

As I walk by this pond, I get a visual of how I am thinking and feeling as if I am breaching through my feeling stagnation from being ‘planted’ for a while……and knowing it; and feeling as if I have come to a place of peace, within the peace.  This from someone who has been on the the surface of my pond.

I am grateful to ‘see’ how my thoughts had been sidetracking me to ‘make plans’ and the appreciation I have of knowing what may be coming; however, detaching enough to stay open and flexible, and be with what is happening in the moment.

I begin having these extremely grateful moments in many areas, like being able to live in this environment, do my ‘normal’ thing with meditations, recording them, everyday, and it brings me even more excitement about what I am feeling futuristically.

img_2062

It was during one of these moments, Hawk appears. Another one, Crow, flew into the Tree near me. Followed by an occurrence of me hollering out, “bring it on”…..the Geese konk and 2 White Swallowtail Hawk-like Birds fly a dance above me…..in a quick passing.

20170406_155448750_iOS

Thursday Morning…..as I am feeling the Wanderer Spirit within me, wandering around this blessed yard, feeling myself being in love, sharing MayaHara and abundance of places and animal ceremony with a relaxed yet authoritative sharing……I am seduced by this Mask. She wants me to work with Her, clean Her up and decorate Her.

20170406_172533518_iOS

As I witness Napoleon, I see the mirror of Napoleon’s fleas and hot spots……what I allow to irritate me, and it is too synchronistic with those moments where I allow my mind to obsess on something that just ‘gets me heated.’

20170407_150931049_iOS

I am grateful for my next “Ah-ha” …… a complete and total “Ah-f-cking-ha.” It seems ‘odd’ to have this ‘ahha’ again, after all ‘I am me;’ however, this time, on a chilly cold morning, when I embraced into a just warmed-up relaxed meditation run……… and let the cold go, in came a, “enjoy the f-cking joy of just being and living me everyday. Feel it and f-cking allow it…..do the work and be.” There is just no explaining the feeling; however, with the Crows, the Hawk, the peeping-up morning sunshine and all the Animal tracks…..it was a memorialized morning in my my mind.20170406_164602136_iOS

I learn Friday I will be hosting my breathing meditation, followed by noon Deeksha and YogaChi…..and record them, no matter what happens, stay recording them. And Napoleon welcomes the first participant.

The week ends with enjoying my day off….though I spend it in much contemplation of bringing all together that which I love about me, what I have affirmed for my life, and for others and how I love my life and living it daily. Here and now.

I get blessed with time alone to get to know my new drum and as I am doing so, I notice how just about everything in my possession now is recently created new…..better, yet the same..simpler, streamline, sturdy, and mindfully.

I love my support, my Host through my hosts, how the Crows caw out to me at the most magical moments……. and most of all, I am grateful to dance my day, in my own way to my own music, come what may.

Leave a Reply

