What Today Taught Me

I am grateful for my awareness during my morning meditation run, in seeing how I feel much like this branch hanging onto a wire, with the new living arrangement. It has got me feeling shoved in a corner or trapped, hanging…..and there is only one thing to do.

This brings the morning events of….exactly what I had also begun feeling. The Pipe Bundle chooses to be bundled up, yet stay active.

I am gratefully blessed to follow the Guidance of complete simplicity to the honorable bare essentials ……

for a sweet, simple…….

Community Animal Blessing Pipe Bundle; Beautiful……

Everything else is rebagged if not in use. Loved the dresser; however, it is not me. Grateful to have had a second bluetooth keyboard, part of me knew it would be gifted here to one of my Hosts….and Wow, how perfect for us both. Perfect gift, and gifting for us both.

Perfect gift, perfect simplification of space, focused and aligned…..and much more open.

The Flute plays the Noon Deeksha through and into a solitary experience of just the East Direction of the YogaChi. I am so grateful for a fluid experience of a compassionate Fire literally like is a Volcano of the most fluid, warm, yet immensely engulfing Fire….almost watery…..for the entire 30-45 minutes.

I am so grateful for the next phase of my clothing first prototype. The new clothes configuration gets its next phase done….All I can say at this time….it gives “going commando” a whole new meaning.

I am so grateful for Salt Baths!! If you have not tried it yet….I highly recommend it! Take the whole box…..YES, the whole box…. pour into a bathtub with the hotest water you can handle, and soak for 20-30 minutes……….
Wednesday taught me…..Napoleon and I have taken another milestone in our relationship……or maybe it could be his way of demonstrating the effect of the open configuration, opening the energy and simplifying in my way….and what I know in Truth, it is both.

Napoleon will be starting his own journal….soon.

Today, I am grateful I heard, and listened to, “Turn on the video everyday for Noon Deeksha and whatever I guide you to do….. just record whatever happens.” Today, it was a solitary, airy, yet grounded North Direction.

Thursday taught me….through a beautiful online zoom call meeting representing Compassion for Animals, that when I got an opportunity to speak…speak it. Though I do not remember much of what I spoke, I do know that I faithfully pray myself in, turning myself over to Presence, for It knows what is perfect to be shared. I have faith in that.

What I have noticed afterwards, is all the ‘mind chatter’ afterwards of  “I could have said this or that.” I am grateful I am aware and stay witness to them passing by.

As I work with the gift from the Ocean again…………..

and the gifts of all the others represent…..which feel like pieces of a puzzle. When you put them together…..Hmmmm. From pieces to One.

So my piece today is almost complete….the 365 Animal Gratitude Book! Oh my, does it feel good! It was an absolute treat to go through all writings and pictures, fall in love and gratitude with where, who, and what all I have experienced….and experience the gratitude all over again….it is like a double-dose!

I am grateful to see the Eagle soar through at the completion of YogaChi….and hear the KingFisher rattle….a solitary dose of the South.

I am honored to serve one of my Hosts on Saturday…….as we drive and discuss, we attract beautiful displays of Crows, and a young Eagle standing tall on a Tree.

I am grateful to learn the actual ‘name’ of the gift from the Ocean….Whelk

I hear another book being put together….and which one is next to get ready.

I am so grateful for this day of serving….and how beautiful Napoleon “Blaze” did for our (his) day in a Mystic Arts Fair type of setting.

“There is a Divine plan for my Life, for me…. It is both personal and all around me, it is singular and collective, it serves and prospers both myself and others and I am living it here and now.” ICrow

Leave a Reply

