What I Learned This Week

Meditation brought a sense of revisiting the Crab sign I have been born into and the Koala Bear, which I had a fascination with as a child…..only on a deeper, non-intellectual, experiential lay feeling the metaphysical characteristics. Something I have ‘known’ before, even experienced before; however, there is an added element now. Yet, it is something I cannot quite describe, at this time.


Been watching these Beauties prepare for blossoming, like the new awareness of my Self-discovery blossoming within me. It is auspicious to me how they chose to open today. I have also been witnessing how it seems the Altar makes shifts soon after a time like this, and it is now happening quicker and quicker.

It follows synchronistically that I am guided into first the first run through, with music, of my version of the Ananda Mandala. The magic continues later as Luna, the neighborhood rescue Horse, allows me to pet for the first time. (She does not normally allow) Then I am blessed with a gifted massage!

 

The next day, as I continue I feel in my meditation ‘how,’ the ‘why,’ the ‘now,’ of my, what I would call, a straying away of disciplined practices. What a HUGE difference a vision can take. I notice there is a new appreciation of the “Monkey mind” taming, and sliding into be-ing the meditation. With a deeper appreciation of how ‘re-beginning’ is part of the teaching and fully claiming them…as my own Divine’s ‘work.’

T

That’s right….ya gotta live it, to share it……to do it, ya gotta be it. The day is so filled with promising Joy….even the sunrise is filled with a glory.

The MayaHara Meditation recording is complete and a way of sharing it has also come…..whoohoo! I love the perfect guidance and following the steps…..a pathway is being made, this I keep in trust.

I love how everyday, the noon Deeksha and YogaChi practice, rejuvenates me, limbers me, and brings perfect clarity on my afternoon’s ‘work.’ Today, it is to begin 365 Animal Gratitude book

As I affirm and claim it….bring me the guidance to work it…..auspiciously the Crows come. I am loving my life!

Friday…..it is heading to Beach

 


Saturday……it is claiming some jean shorts at Salvation Army for another patent pending clothing idea!! I am so ready for shift in my attire which will honor all parts of me.

The shift was wonderful…it did not stop at the Altar……the entire apartment takes a shift, cleaning and furniture moving. Wow! What a blessed difference. When the Energy is flowing, keep it going.


Let it move through the layers and reach all the ‘players.’


 

 

Leave a Reply

