Tryin out this blog sight posting

I am new at this blogging sight and blogging in general; many have asked me to start a blogging sight so that can keep track of my travels. I have ridden my motorcycle through all 50 states in 52 weeks gifting ceremonial workshops that is centered around our Oneness with all the Animals and Nature. This launched off my ministry of AHOWAN.
My partner, Ron Landau is a HUGE intregal part of the ministry as a wonderful support!
We travelled to India and have been back on the road across the United States again. We are currently in Ohio and going to be travel down the East Coast again!!
So let’s see how this works and I will continue to share more as I go.

20130910-140312.jpg

One thought on “Tryin out this blog sight posting

Leave a Reply

